Unità didattiche internazionali (UDI)

Dipartimento

Referente amministrativo

e-mail

Agriculture, Food and Environment

Giovanna Marletta gmarle@unict.it

General Surgery and Medical-Surgical Specialities

Giovanna Schillaci  giovanna.schillaci@unict.it
Economics and Business Roberta Russo russorob@unict.it

Physics and Astronomy

Sara De Francisci saradef@unict.it

Law

Rosa Zanghì servizi.didattici@lex.unict.it

Civil Engineering and Architecture

Carmela Lombardo mlombardo@presidenza.ing.unict.it

Electric, Electronic and Computer Engineering 

Pinella Borgia pborgia@presidenza.ing.unict.it

Mathematics and Computer Sciences

Michelina Cristina Mele cmele@dmi.unict.it

Clinical and Experimental Medicine

Chiara Cantarella chcantarella@unict.it

Biological, Geological and Environmental Sciences

Antonio Fagone antonio.fagone@unict.it

Biomedical and Biotechnological Sciences

Vincenzo Grasso enzograsso@unict.it
Chemical Sciences Giuseppina Marino gmarino@unict.it

Drug Sciences

Rosa Anna Privitera raprivitera@unict.it
Educational Sciences Tiziana Caruso tcaruso@unict.it

Medical and Surgical Sciences and Advanced Tecnologies

Cinzia Biondi cinzia.biondi@unict.it
Political and Social Sciences Valentina Barbagallo urisp@unict.it

Humanities Sciences

Aiello Giuliana
Matilde Vecchio
Lucia Ferlito

giuliana.aiello@unict.it
matilde.vecchio@unict.it
lferlito@unict.it
Architecture - Siracusa Rossella Spataro rspataro@unict.it
Foreign Languages and Literatures - Ragusa Luana Distefano
Giovanna Criscione
udipacrg@unict.it
School of Medicine Giovanna Schillaci giovanna.schillaci@unict.it

 

Ultima modifica: 
14/02/2018 - 11:20