Erasmus and Internationalization Coordinators

Department Departmental Coordinator Email
Agriculture, Food and Environment Lucia Zappalà
Chemical Sciences Cristina Satriano
General Surgery and Medical-Surgical Specialities Antonio Biondi
Civil Engineering and Architecture Alberto Campisano
Drug Sciences Milena Rizzo
Economics and Business Isidoro Mazza
Educational Sciences Paola Clara Leotta
Electric, Electronic and Computer Engineering  Riccardo Caponetto
Humanities Sciences Beate Baumann
Manuela D'Amore
Concetta Rizzo
Gaetano Lalomia
Law Emilio Castorina
Mathematics and Computer Sciences Franco Barbanera
Clinical and Experimental Medicine Renata Rizzo
Biological, Geological and Environmental Sciences Christian Mulder (biology and environmental sciences)
Patrizia Fiannacca (earth sciences)
Physics and Astronomy Elisabetta Paladino
Political and Social Sciences Daniela Irrera
Biomedical and Biotechnological Sciences Giovanni Li Volti
Medical and Surgical Sciences and Advanced Tecnologies Massimiliano Veroux
Architecture - Siracusa Caterina Carrocci
Foreign Languages and Literatures - Ragusa Alessandra Schininà
School of Medicine Antonella Agodi
Ultima modifica: 
14/06/2019 - 12:49