Erasmus and Internationalization Coordinators

Department Departmental Coordinator Email
Agriculture, Food and Environment Luisa Biondi luisa.biondi@unict.it
Chemical Sciences Cristina Satriano cristina.satriano@unict.it
General Surgery and Medical-Surgical Specialities Antonio Biondi antoniogiuseppe.biondi@unict.it
Civil Engineering and Architecture |  Architecture - Siracusa Alberto Campisano alberto.campisano@unict.it
Drug Sciences Milena Rizzo milena.rizzo@unict.it
Economics and Business Isidoro Mazza isidoro.mazza@unict.it
Educational Sciences Paola Clara Leotta paola.leotta@unict.it
Electric, Electronic and Computer Engineering  Mario Cacciato mario.cacciato@unict.it
Humanities Sciences Beate Baumann
Manuela D'Amore
Concetta Rizzo
beate.baumann@unict.it
manuela.damore@unict.it
concettina.rizzo@unict.it
Law Emilio Castorina emilio.castorina@unict.it
Mathematics and Computer Sciences Franco Barbanera franco.barbanera@unict.it
Clinical and Experimental Medicine Renata Rizzo renata.rizzo@unict.it
Biological, Geological and Environmental Sciences Anna Maria Pappalardo (BIO)
Patrizia Fiannacca (GEO)

anna.pappalardo@unict.it (BIO)
patrizia.fiannacca@unict.it (GEO)

Physics and Astronomy Elisabetta Paladino

elisabetta.paladino@unict.it

Political and Social Sciences Daniela Irrera daniela.irrera@unict.it
Biomedical and Biotechnological Sciences Mariangela Chisari mariangela.chisari@unict.it
Medical and Surgical Sciences and Advanced Tecnologies Massimiliano Veroux massimiliano.veroux@unict.it
Foreign Languages and Literatures - Ragusa Alessandra Schininà alessandra.schinina@unict.it
School of Medicine Antonella Agodi antonella.agodi@unict.it
Ultima modifica: 
26/08/2021 - 10:42