Erasmus and Internationalization Coordinators

Department Departmental Coordinator Email
Agriculture, Food and Environment Lucia Zappalà lzappala@unict.it
Chemical Sciences Cristina Satriano csatriano@unict.it
General Surgery and Medical-Surgical Specialities Antonio Biondi abiondi@unict.it
Civil Engineering and Architecture Alberto Campisano acampisa@dica.unict.it
Drug Sciences Milena Rizzo milena.rizzo@unict.it
Economics and Business Isidoro Mazza imazza@unict.it
Educational Sciences Paola Clara Leotta pcleotta@unict.it
Electric, Electronic and Computer Engineering  Riccardo Caponetto riccardo.caponetto@dieei.unict.it
Humanities Sciences Beate Baumann
Manuela D'Amore
Concetta Rizzo
Gaetano Lalomia
b.baumann@unict.it
m.damore@unict.it
crizzo@unict.it
glalomia@unict.it
Law Emilio Castorina ecastorina@lex.unict.it
Mathematics and Computer Sciences Franco Barbanera barba@dmi.unict.it
Clinical and Experimental Medicine Renata Rizzo rerizzo@unict.it
Biological, Geological and Environmental Sciences Christian Mulder (biology and environmental sciences)
Patrizia Fiannacca (earth sciences)
christian.mulder@unict.it
pfianna@unict.it
Physics and Astronomy Elisabetta Paladino epaladino@dmfci.unict.it
Political and Social Sciences Daniela Irrera dirrera@unict.it
Biomedical and Biotechnological Sciences Giovanni Li Volti livolti@unict.it
Medical and Surgical Sciences and Advanced Tecnologies Massimiliano Veroux veroux@unict.it
Architecture - Siracusa Caterina Carrocci c.carocci@unict.it
Foreign Languages and Literatures - Ragusa Alessandra Schininà a.schinina@unict.it
School of Medicine Antonella Agodi agodia@unict.it
Ultima modifica: 
14/06/2019 - 12:49