Università di Catania
Seguici su
Cerca

International Didactic Units (IDU)

Dipartimento Referente amministrativo Email
Agriculture, Food and Environment
Daniela Verdi di3a.didattica@unict.it
Federica Di Benedetto federica.dibenedetto@unict.it
Alessandra Licciardello alessandra.licciardello@unict.it
Economics and Business Roberta Russo roberta.russo@unict.it
Physics and Astronomy Sara De Francisci sara.defrancisci@unict.it
Law

Rosa Zanghì

Graziella Amitrano

servizi.didattici@lex.unict.it

graziella.amitrano@unict.it

Civil Engineering and Architecture Carmela Lombardo melania.lombardo@unict.it
Electric, Electronic and Computer Engineering  Pinella Borgia pinella.borgia@unict.it
Mathematics and Computer Science

Concetta Rapisarda

Monica Vitale

cettina.rapisarda@unict.it

monica.vitale@unict.it 

Biological, Geological and Environmental Sciences

Antonio Fagone
Cristina Ursino
Giuseppina Durisi

antonio.fagone@unict.it
cristina.ursino@unict.it
giuseppina.durisi@unict.it

Chemical Sciences Giuseppina Marino giuseppina.marino@unict.it
Drug and Health Sciences

Salvatore Guccione

Antonino Catania

salvatore.guccione@unict.it

antonino.catania@unict.it

Educational Sciences Tiziana Caruso
Erica Pizzo
tcaruso@unict.it
erica.pizzo@unict.it 
Political and Social Sciences Rosalinda Gemma rosalinda.gemma@unict.it
Humanities Sciences Matilde Vecchio
Lucia Ferlito
matilde.vecchio@unict.it
lferlito@unict.it
Architecture - Siracusa Rossella Spataro rspataro@unict.it
Foreign Languages and Literatures - Ragusa Luana Distefano
Giovanna Criscione
udipacrg@unict.it
School of Medicine and General Surgery and Medical Surgical Specialties
Biomedical and Biotechnological Sciences
Clinical and Experimental Medicine
Medical and Surgical Sciences and Advanced Technologies

Giovanna Schillaci

Vincenzo Grasso
Stella Gioia Seminara
Roberta Tuccitto

giovanna.schillaci@unict.it

biometec.didattica@unict.it
stella.seminara@unict.it
roberta.tuccitto@unict.it

Ultima modifica: 
05/06/2024 - 17:40