International Didactic Units (IDU)

Dipartimento Referente amministrativo Email
Agriculture, Food and Environment Daniela Verdi

di3a.didattica@unict.it

Economics and Business Roberta Russo russorob@unict.it
Physics and Astronomy Sara De Francisci saradef@unict.it
Law Rosa Zanghì servizi.didattici@lex.unict.it
Civil Engineering and Architecture Carmela Lombardo mlombardo@presidenza.ing.unict.it
Electric, Electronic and Computer Engineering  Pinella Borgia pborgia@presidenza.ing.unict.it
Mathematics and Computer Sciences Michelina Cristina Mele cmele@dmi.unict.it
Biological, Geological and Environmental Sciences Antonio Fagone
Cristina Ursino
antonio.fagone@unict.it
c.ursino@unict.it
Chemical Sciences Giuseppina Marino gmarino@unict.it
Drug Sciences Annamaria Amendolia mendol@unict.it
Educational Sciences Tiziana Caruso tcaruso@unict.it
Political and Social Sciences Valentina Barbagallo urisp@unict.it
Humanities Sciences Matilde Vecchio
Lucia Ferlito
matilde.vecchio@unict.it
lferlito@unict.it
Architecture - Siracusa Rossella Spataro rspataro@unict.it
Foreign Languages and Literatures - Ragusa Luana Distefano
Giovanna Criscione
udipacrg@unict.it
School of Medicine and General Surgery and Medical Surgical Specialties
Biomedical and Biotechnological Sciences
Clinical and Experimental Medicine
Medical and Surgical Sciences and Advanced Technologies

Giovanna Schillaci

Vincenzo Grasso
Daniela Iraci
Cinzia Biondi

giovanna.schillaci@unict.it

biometec.didattica@unict.it
daniela.iraci@unict.it
cinzia.biondi@unict.it

Ultima modifica: 
28/07/2020 - 13:10