Unità didattiche internazionali (UDI)

Dipartimento Referente amministrativo Email
Agriculture, Food and Environment Daniela Verdi
Salvatore Di Pietro 

di3a.didattica@unict.it

Economics and Business Roberta Russo russorob@unict.it
Physics and Astronomy Sara De Francisci saradef@unict.it
Law Rosa Zanghì servizi.didattici@lex.unict.it
Civil Engineering and Architecture Carmela Lombardo mlombardo@presidenza.ing.unict.it
Electric, Electronic and Computer Engineering  Pinella Borgia pborgia@presidenza.ing.unict.it
Mathematics and Computer Sciences Michelina Cristina Mele cmele@dmi.unict.it
Biological, Geological and Environmental Sciences Antonio Fagone
Cristina Ursino
antonio.fagone@unict.it
c.ursino@unict.it
Chemical Sciences Giuseppina Marino gmarino@unict.it
Drug Sciences Daniela Iraci daniela.iraci@unict.it
Educational Sciences Tiziana Caruso tcaruso@unict.it
Political and Social Sciences Valentina Barbagallo urisp@unict.it
Humanities Sciences Aiello Giuliana
Matilde Vecchio
Lucia Ferlito
giuliana.aiello@unict.it
matilde.vecchio@unict.it
lferlito@unict.it
Architecture - Siracusa Rossella Spataro rspataro@unict.it
Foreign Languages and Literatures - Ragusa Luana Distefano
Giovanna Criscione
udipacrg@unict.it
School of Medicine and General Surgery and Medical Surgical Specialties
Biomedical and Biotechnological Sciences
Clinical and Experimental Medicine
Medical and Surgical Sciences and Advanced Technologies

Giovanna Schillaci

Vincenzo Grasso
Chiara Cantarella
Cinzia Biondi

giovanna.schillaci@unict.it

biometec.didattica@unict.it
chiara.cantarella@unict.it
cinzia.biondi@unict.it

Ultima modifica: 
25/07/2019 - 12:38