Administrative departmental contact list (UDI)

Dipartimento Referente amministrativo Email
Economics and Business Roberta Russo russorob@unict.it
Education Sciences Tiziana Caruso tcaruso@unict.it
Chemical Sciences Giuseppina Marino gmarino@unict.it
Natural and Biological Sciences Antonio Fagone antonio.fagone@unict.it
Humanities Sciences

Aiello Giuliana
Matilde Vecchio
Lucia Ferlito

giuliana.aiello@unict.it
matilde.vecchio@unict.it
lferlito@unict.it

Mathematics and Computer Sciences Mele Michelina Cristina cmele@dmi.unict.it
Drug Sciences Privitera Rosa Anna raprivitera@unict.it
Political and Social Sciences Valentina Barbagallo urisp@unict.it
Agriculture, Food and Environment Giovanna Marletta gmarle@unict.it
Law Rosa Zanghì servizi.didattici@lex.unict.it
Civil Engineering and Architecture Carmela Lombardo mlombardo@presidenza.ingunict.it
School of Medicine Giovanna Schillaci giovanna.schillaci@unict.it
Physics and Astronomy Sara De Francisci saradef@unict.it
Electric, Electronic and Computer Engineering Pinella Borgia pborgia@presidenza.ing.unict.it
Architecture - Syracuse Rossella Spataro rspataro@unict.it
Foreign Languages and Literatures - Raguse Luana Distefano
Giovanna Criscione
udipacrg@unict.it
Ultima modifica: 
19/06/2017 - 11:31