Administrative departmental contact list (UDI)

Dipartimento Referente amministrativo Email
Economics and Business Roberta Russo russorob@unict.it
Education Sciences Tiziana Caruso tcaruso@unict.it
Chemical Sciences Giuseppina Marino gmarino@unict.it
Biological, Geological and Environmental Sciences Antonio Fagone
Cristina Ursino
antonio.fagone@unict.it
c.ursino@unict.it
Humanities Sciences

Aiello Giuliana
Matilde Vecchio
Lucia Ferlito

giuliana.aiello@unict.it
matilde.vecchio@unict.it
lferlito@unict.it

Mathematics and Computer Sciences Mele Michelina Cristina cmele@dmi.unict.it
Drug Sciences Daniela Iraci daniela.iraci@unict.it
Political and Social Sciences Valentina Barbagallo urisp@unict.it
Agriculture, Food and Environment Salvatore Di Pietro dpsalvo@unict.it
Law Rosa Zanghì servizi.didattici@lex.unict.it
Civil Engineering and Architecture Carmela Lombardo mlombardo@presidenza.ing.unict.it

School of Medicine
Clinical and Experimental Medicine
General Surgery and Medical Surgical Specialties
Medical and Surgical Sciences and Advanced Technologies

Giovanna Schillaci giovanna.schillaci@unict.it
Physics and Astronomy Sara De Francisci saradef@unict.it
Electric, Electronic and Computer Engineering Pinella Borgia pborgia@presidenza.ing.unict.it
Biomediacl and Biothecnological Sciences Vincenzo Grasso biometec.didattica@unict.it
Architecture - Siracusa Rossella Spataro rspataro@unict.it
Foreign Languages and Literatures - Ragusa Luana Distefano
Giovanna Criscione
udipacrg@unict.it
Ultima modifica: 
09/05/2019 - 16:24