Coordinatori Erasmus

Dipartimento

Coordinatore Dipartimentale

E-mail

Agriculture, Food and Environment

Ferdinando Branca
Lucia Zappalà 

fbranca@unict.it
lzappala@unict.it

Chemical Sciences  Cristina Satriano csatriano@unict.it
General Surgery and Medical-Surgical Specialities Antonio Biondi abiondi@unict.it
Civil Engineering and Architecture Salvatore Damiano Cafiso dcafiso@dica.unict.it
Drug Sciences Milena Rizzo milena.rizzo@unict.it
Economics and Business Isidoro Mazza imazza@unict.it
Educational Sciences Roberta Piazza r.piazza@unict.it
Electric, Electronic and Computer Engineering  Riccardo Caponetto riccardo.caponetto@dieei.unict.it
Humanities Sciences

Beate Baumann
Manuela D'Amore
Concetta Rizzo

b.baumann@unict.it
m.damore@unict.it
crizzo@unict.it

Law Emilio Castorina ecastorina@lex.unict.it
Mathematics and Computer Sciences Franco Barbanera barba@dmi.unict.it
Clinical and Experimental Medicine Renata Rizzo rerizzo@unict.it
Biological, Geological and Environmental Sciences Agata di Stefano Patrizia Fiannaca

distefan@unict.it

pfianna@unict.it

Physics and Astronomy Elisabetta Paladino epaladino@dmfci.unict.it
Political and Social Sciences Daniela Irrera dirrera@unict.it
Biomedical and Biotechnological Sciences Giovanni Li Volti livolti@unict.it
Medical and Surgical Sciences and Advanced Tecnologies Massimiliano Veroux veroux@unict.it
Architecture - Syracuse Caterina Carrocci ccarrocci@unict.it
Foreign Languages and Literatures - Raguse Alessandra Schirinà a.schinina@unict.it
School of Medicine Antonella Agodi agodia@unict.it
Ultima modifica: 
30/11/2017 - 09:46